
Guess who's on Spring Break? I am! I mean, I had to fight for the days off, but I got them off! Lol. I'm excited to do nothing but play games and read books! Work is too stressful 😪
I watched two movies this weekend!
Undertone was fine, but I really enjoyed Ready or Not 2! Poor girl can't catch a break. Lol. I loved the ending though! It was just a really fun movie!
Leon S. Kennedy has a chokehold on me, and I'm okay with that 😍

My obsession with him and Resident Evil Requiem in general is unhealthy, but it's just SO good! I don't really stop to take any screenshots or pictures because I'm basically stressed all the time and paranoid a zombie is going to pop up around the corner, but I did grab two this week of Leon looking super cool 😆
I think I'm almost 90% done with the game, and I'm honestly not okay with that 😫 I don't want it to end! Tbh though, I am definitely going to play this game again. And I may also buy the DLC 😆 (I was so hooked on this game I don't think I played any Sims this week... shocking. Lol.)

I don't think I ever showed off my St. Patrick's day nails... which I just took off yesterday 😆 It is neons seasons, baby! I think I'm gonna do a whole neon rainbow this week.
On the Blog
|
|
|
|
|
|
Grabbed the ebook and audiobook from the library! Excited to continue this series!


No comments:
Post a Comment